Bach Intimo

Intimate and intriguing

Bach Intimo

Auditorio Alfredo Kraus, Las Palmas

The second concert of our chamber music series features a world premiere by the very succesful Finnish composer Lotta Wennäkoski. It has been written especially for the young Dutch recorder player Lucie Horsch. We also very proudly introduce for the first time a great musician originating from the island, pianist José Luis Castillo.

Marijn Mijnders violin
Jae-won Lee violin
Kerson Leong violin
Henk Rubingh violin
Michael Gieler viola
Johan van Iersel cello
Nuala McKenna cello
Juán Márquez double bass
Julie Moulin flute
Lucie Horsch recorder
José Luis Castillo piano
Francisco Navarro percussion


J.S. Bach Triosonata in G BWV 1038
L. Wennäkoski Double Concerto for recorder and percussion (worldpremiere)
A. Vivaldi Concerto RV 443
F. Schubert Trout Quintet D.667


Tickets € 20,- online and at the official salespoints of the Auditorio Alfredo Kraus.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!